EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH
EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH

Smart Factory

Additionally to its CAM solutions EXAPT provides an own tool and technology platform as comprehensive and neutrally usable TMS. Tool and technology data management is important, but not sufficient for an efficient process consistency.

The solution: An integrated production database to provide CAM systems with tool and technology data on the one hand and on the other hand combines the results of the CAM planning in an integrated data repository and provides them as specification for the production.

EXAPT defines TMS not only as administration of cutting tools but also measuring, testing and clamping devices as well as devices and other manufacturing resources necessary for the production. All information is organized in different extension levels in a central client/server database, to provide them at the right time at the right place.

Further details can be found in our EXAPTcontrol brochure!

EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH
EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH

Smart Factory

EXAPT bietet in Ergänzung zu seinen CAM-Lösungen eine eigene Werkzeug- und Technologieplattform als umfassendes und neutral einsetzbares TLM. Tool- und Technologie-datenmanagement ist wichtig, jedoch für eine effiziente Prozessdurchgängigkeit nicht ausreichend.

Die Lösung: Eine integrierte Produktionsdatenbank, die zum einen CAM-Systeme mit Werkzeug- und Technologiedaten versorgt und zum anderen die Ergebnisse der CAM-Planung in einer integrierten Datenhaltung zusammenführt und als Vorgabe für die Fertigung bereithält. 

EXAPT versteht unter TLM nicht nur die Verwaltung von Zerspanwerkzeugen, sondern auch Mess-, Prüf- und Spannmittel sowie Vorrichtungen und sonstige Betriebsmittel, die für die Fertigung erforderlich sind. Alle Informationen werden in verschiedenen Ausbaustufen in einer zentralen Client/Server-Datenbank organisiert, um sie zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Softwarelösung Ihr Favorit ist!

Toolmanagement - Erklärvideo

Weitere Details erfahren Sie in unserer EXAPTcontrol Broschüre!

EXAPTcontrol Softwarelösungen