EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH
EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH

Welcome to EXAPT, your partner for Smart Factory & Industry 4.0

EXAPT is your partner for high-end CAM software and tool management. With our technological solutions and our 50 years of experience in digitalization in industry we provide you with products and solutions to achieve a significant increase of efficiency in your company.

With its headquarter in Aachen EXAPT has an optimal position. Being connected to the RWTH Aachen and the Fraunhofer Institut EXAPT already offers insights into forward-looking industry solutions a long time before opening of market.

So modern milling and turning strategies early find a place in the EXAPT machining strategies and ensure a competitive ad-vantage. Become a part of EXAPT and allow our experts to advise you on themes as CAD/CAM, Industry 4.0 and Smart Factory.

Many customers all over the world are delighted! Become a part of this!

EXAPT Image Video

EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH
EXAPT Systemtechnik GmbH

Herzlich willkommen bei EXAPT

EXAPT ist Ihr Partner rund um High-End CAM-Software und Toolmanagement. Wir stellen Ihnen mit unseren hoch technologischen Lösungen und mit unserer 50-jährigen Erfahrung rund um das Thema Digitalisierung in der Industrie, Produkte und Lösungen zur Verfügung, die Ihrem Unternehmen enorme Effizienzsteigerungen bieten. 

Viele Kunden weltweit sind begeistert! Werden auch Sie ein Teil davon!

Mit dem Headquarter in Aachen hat EXAPT eine optimale Position. Die Anbindung an die RWTH-Aachen und an das Fraunhofer Institut bietet EXAPT schon lange vor Marktöffnung den Einblick in zukunftsorientierte Industrielösungen.

Moderne Fräs- und Drehstrategien finden so frühzeitig einen Platz in den EXAPT-Bearbeitungsstrategien und gewährleisten Ihnen somit  einen enormen Wettbewerbsvorsprung. Werden auch Sie ein Teil von EXAPT und lassen Sie sich von unseren Fachleuten über Themen wie CAD/CAM, Industrie 4.0 und Smart Factory beraten.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!